Hair Awards 2015 winners announced

Black Beauty/Sensationnel Hair Awards Winners

The winners of the Black Beauty/Sensationnel Hair Awards 2015 have been announced. The hairdressing elite flocked to the Hilton London Metropole to see who would be crowned the best of the best in the annual Black Beauty Hair Awards, sponsored by Sensationnel

Winners were chosen across the twelve categories before the coveted Stylist of the Year title was revealed.

Stylist of the Year
Michelle Thompson, Francesco Group

International Stylist of the Year
Sainabou Chune, Koiristo Karlsson, Sweden

Newcomer of the Year
Chanel Anderson, Hype Coiffure, Battersea

Natural stylist of the Year
Aycan Kemal, New York Hair Design

Colourist of the Year
Michelle Thompson, Francesco Group

Bridal Stylist of the Year
Hector Obeng, Hector Global Hair with Zeal

Barber of the Year
Michael Damiano, Image Barbers

Avant Garde of the Year
Emmanuel Esteban, Anne Veck Salons

Styling Team of the Year
Hair Lounge Styling Team, Hair Lounge

Braid Stylist of the Year
Michelle Garande, Afrotherapy Salon

Northern Stylist of the Year
Deborah Daley, George Kosit Hair

Weave Stylist of the Year
Lathaniel Chambers, Lathaniel’s Couture Hair and Beauty

Southern Stylist of the Year
Anne Veck, Anne Veck Salon

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites